In the 32nd DENR Anniversary Program held on June 10, 2019 at the DENR Multipurpose Hall, Baguio City, the following MGB-CAR employees were recognized and awarded for their years of dedicated service in the Mines and Geosciences Bureau: Felimon V. Aliado, Engineer II (30 years); Vemor I. Almacen, Cartographer II (30 years);Agustin L. Baliang, Jr. (30 years); Loly Lilibeth A. Bongsalo, Mining Claims Examiner II(30 years); Elizabeth L. Dalog, Administrative Officer V (30 years); Cleofe S. Depago, Administrative Officer III (30 years); Gabriel G. Dulnuan (30 years); Dionisio G. Plomen, Laboratory Aide II (30 years); Vivian T. Romero, Economist II (30 years), Demetria S. Saleo, Planning Officer II (30 years); Roger D. Apolinario, Administrative Aide III (15 years) and Santiago M. Bugnosen, Engineer III (15 years).